Tags

I NEVER walk away from the gym and say “I shouldn’t have worked out today.” NO matter how hard or intense or how uncomfortable or unfamiliar the movements have ever been…I’ve always been glad I went. Working out puts things into perspective and gives me time to do something good just for me. When I’m mad or worried or sad or frustrated going in…I walk out feeling better…braver…stronger. Don’t let a busy schedule or a bad day keep you from the gym. Go to the gym and let all that sweat “wash away” whatever is bothering you. Not only will you feel better, but you’ll get healthier and look better too! ~Marsha
Photo: I NEVER walk away from the gym and say "I shouldn't have worked out today."  NO matter how hard or intense or how uncomfortable or unfamiliar the movements have ever been...I've always been glad I went.  Working out puts things into perspective and gives me time to do something good just for me.  When I'm mad or worried or sad or frustrated going in...I walk out feeling better...braver...stronger.  Don't let a busy schedule or a bad day keep you from the gym.  Go to the gym and let all that sweat "wash away" whatever is bothering you.  Not only will you feel better, but you'll get healthier and look better too!  ~Marsha</p><br /><br />
<p>www.strongisnewskinny.blogspot.com
