Tags

,

It gets easier with time…

Healthy Hazimax

Nothing tastes as good as slim feels.

Nothing tastes as good as slim feels.

Nothing tastes as good as slim feels.

Nothing tastes as good as slim feels.

I’m repeating this to myself in the hope it might help. I’m having a weak moment. I want some cookies. I miss the sweet taste of sugar and the satisfaction of carbs. I’m trying to read a book to help me forget, but the book keeps mentioning food. I turned the tv on, all the adverts are for food. Food is all around me, taunting me. It’s only day 3. This is going to be a hard journey.

I know that this surgery doesn’t guarantee me a weight loss. I know I COULD still eat bad foods like ice cream and chocolate and get fat again, but I don’t want to be fat. But I do want to taste all those delicious…

View original post 226 more words

